Illinois Virtual School Calendar

July 2018

Select Calendars:

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

Illinois Virtual School

End Date for 3/8 Course Start

Thursday, July 5 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Illinois Virtual School

6/21 Start Only-Last Day to Drop without Charge

Thursday, July 5 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

Illinois Virtual School

Half-Way Point for 6/7 Start Date

Wednesday, July 11 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Thursday

Illinois Virtual School

Grades Posted for 3/8 Course Start

Thursday, July 12 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

Illinois Virtual School

Half-Way Point for 6/21 Start Date

Wednesday, July 18 @ 12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday