Illinois Virtual School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

Illinois Virtual School

11/5 Term-Last Day to Drop without Charge

Tuesday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

Illinois Virtual School

IVS Office Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday